Thought Leaders

Andrews Kurth Kenyon Elects 2017-2018 Policy Committee

October 17, 2017
Houston, Texas

(Houston, Texas)—Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP has announced the election of the 2017-2018 Policy Committee. The Policy Committee serves as the principal governance body of the law firm.

Members of the committee for the 2017-2018 term are:

  • Mark Arnold (Houston)
  • Howard Ayers (Houston)
  • Michael Boyd (Houston)
  • Tammy Brennig (Houston)
  • Ed Colbert (Washington, DC)
  • Jeff Dodd (Houston)
  • Tom Ford (Houston)
  • Wiley George (Houston)
  • Carmelo Gordian (Austin)
  • David Hoyt (New York - Midtown)
  • Bob Jewell (Houston) - Managing Partner
  • Marc Katz (Dallas)
  • Jerry Kyle (Austin)
  • Terri Lacy (Houston)
  • Mike Lennon (New York - Battery Park)
  • Matt Lyons (Austin)
  • Bill McDonald (The Woodlands)
  • Robert McNamara (Houston)
  • Sheila Mortazavi (New York - Battery Park)
  • Mike O’Leary (Houston)
  • Robin Russell (Houston)
  • Tom Sage (Houston)
  • John Shely (Houston)
  • Paul Silverstein (New York - Midtown)
  • Mark Solomon (Dallas)
  • Tom Taylor (Houston)
  • Greg Waller (Houston)
  • David Washburn (Dallas)
  • Melanie Willems (London)
  • Rick Witte (Houston)
  • Kathleen Wu (Dallas)

About Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP

Since 1902, Andrews Kurth Kenyon has built its practice on the belief that “straight talk is good business.” Real answers, clear vision and mutual respect define the law firm’s relationships with clients, colleagues, communities and employees. With 11 locations worldwide, Andrews Kurth Kenyon represents a wide array of clients in multiple industries. For more information about Andrews Kurth Kenyon, please visit

# # #